Contact Us

We are here to help you! Comments or concerns, please use the resources below to reach out to us & we will connect to assist you. 

SEEN Staff

Shelby Newsome

Network Manager

shelby.newsome@uncp.edu

(336) 403 – 1671

 

Cassie Taylor

Support Coordinator and Hoke County EIR

ctaylor@seenstartups.com

(910) 258 – 9466

Entrepreneurs-in-Residence

Each county in our service area has been assigned an EIR to help with specific questions related to that county and/or its members.

*Counties include: Bladen, Columbus, Cumberland, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, & Scotland.

Emily Jones

Bladen County

emily.jones@uncp.edu

(910) 258 – 4133

Jim Roberts

Columbus County

walenc910@gmail.com

(919) 428 – 4957

Robert Van Geons

Cumberland County

robert@fayedc.com

(704) 985 – 3483

Joseph James

Montgomery County

jjames23@ncsu.edu

(336) 618 – 2872

Teresa Reynolds

Moore County

reynoldst@sandhills.edu

(910) 695 – 3938

Ed O'Neal

Richmond & Scotland County

edward.o’neal@uncp.edu

(910) 995 – 1366

Darek Hunt

Robeson County

darek@aurorastrategicadvisors.com

(910) 734 – 2156

Suzy Hrabovsky

Sampson County

shrabovsky@ncceed.org

(910) 323 – 3377

Chat with us

If any of the above options have not worked, please use the form below to reach us!